Free Sonic Toothbrush

Hilltop Dental Care

4243 E. 136th Ave Suite 348

Thornton, CO 80602-6918

Change Location

Reviews for Hilltop Dental Care

Filter104 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

I don't think I've ever had to visit the dentist for anything other than routine cleanings. But I've been dealing with a sensitive tooth for months now and finally caved.  This office got me in within 2 days (they did offer the same day but I couldn't fit it in).  They spent a lot of time examining the tooth.  And then the dentist painted a sealant on the tooth. AND she didn't charge me.  I was willing to pay anything for some relief.  Great service, great experience, so relieved.  THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

Amazing staff and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2018

Such a good experience! I recently moved from NM and chose this dentist to get my exam done. They were much gentler than my previous hygienist's have been! Upon setting up a treatment plan I realized how much more expensive CO is, and they say with me and talked me through options and ways to lessen costs for me! I scheduled my follow up that day!! Recommend !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I appreciate that Hilltop Dental Care was able to match a hygienist to my specific needs. They care so much about each and every experience you have with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

They removed my daughters wisdom teeth! Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

Everyone was very friendly. Angela did a nice job cleaning my teeth. She was quick and efficient. Thank you to the staff at Hilltop Dental for always making me feel comfortable and welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Nice staff. Doctor seems very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Fantastic office! I've been a patient for several years and have always had a great experience. Caring and warm staff that takes the time to get to know me and answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Everyone is nice here and explain everything, this is the first place I have been to that hasn't completely sent me into a panic attack. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

I've been a patient here for many years now and am quite satisfied with not only their friendly staff but their competence. The hygienists are always awesome and Dr Nicholls is cool. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

I cannot say enough about Hilltop Dental. Dr. Nichols and her support staff are amazing. The office ladies are so kind and helpful. I have never had a surprise with charges/insurance which is uncommon in the dental industry. Dr. Nichols has been so patient and goes above and beyond in everything she does. Her dental assistants and hygienists are amazing. They have helped me not mind going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Great Dentists awesome staff and even better customer service. I had a bad experience years ago and it kept me away from going to a dentist. These guys are great and very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I have been a patient here for almost 13 years. The staff have always been attentive, friendly, thorough, go the extra mile and personable. The rotating doctors was challenging a few years ago but seems to have resolved to a permanent few. The doctors are fair, honest, give very good referrals and also take time to get to know their patients. Billing is straight forward and no surprises. I travel 45 mins to see them! I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

I cannot say enough about Hilltop Dental. Dr. Nichols and her support staff are amazing. The office ladies are so kind and helpful. I have never had a surprise with charges/insurance which is uncommon in the dental industry. Dr. Nichols has been so patient and goes above and beyond in everything she does. Her dental assistants and hygienists are amazing. They have helped me not mind going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

I've been coming here for three years and have been very happy with this office.  Dr. Nichols always goes out of her way to make sure that I am comfortable and informed of procedures and what to expect next.  She's very kind and patient.  I especially appreciate Karina, who's one of the office staff who handles the insurance details.  I get a lot of work done and she makes it very clear about what is my cost out-of-pocket and what the insurance will handle.  She goes over the numbers as many times as I need her to, to make sure that we are paying the correct amount.  I really appreciate her attention to detail!  I'm also grateful for the convenience of having Dr. Justus at their office.  Not needing to drive all over the city to get implant work done is immeasurable!  Lastly, they send great reminders via email and the phone to make sure that I don't forget the appointment.  I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I adore the Dental Hygienist here, she is knowledgeable and caring. She is committed to family oriented care and highly professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2018

Found this office through my new insurance, I had a great experience. Its been a few years since I've been to the dentist. Was very nervous  when I called in about a broken tooth. They got me in right away. I appreciated them working me in to take care of my tooth. Explained everything from the procedure to the copays. Front staff very knowledge with insurance. Kind and very patient team. Especially with someone that was as nervous as me. Thank you Dr. Nichols and Hilltop! Thanks to them I didn't spend a weekend in pain. Ill be back! I highly recommend them for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Our family has been with this practice for the better part of a decade.You would think over such a period there would naturally be some (less than positive) issues, but I can't find any!Always kind, timely and informative.Will keep with them. Nice job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2017

The staff is amazing and they did a wonderful job of explaining my insurance to me.  Carina, the office manager, even helped me pick out my dental insurance for next year. I'm recommending this office to EVERYONE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

My husband just went there for the first time and said he liked it there. We will be using this dentist for our family dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Always friendly and professional. LOVE the front desk staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Always prompt and pleasant. I love that they are able to look up insurance coverage quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

They were very good with my 15 month old daughter. The dentist gave me great tips on how to take care of her teeth. I definitely recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I have been going here for years and really like the way they take care of me here. I’m sad that it will be far from my new place :( More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2017

I have been a patient for a few years now. The staff has always treated me well. I  recently had some work done and even though I was nervous they set me at ease. They explained my insurance benefits and worked around my schedule to get me in. Great office and great team! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

They were very good with my 15 month old daughter. The dentist gave me great tips on how to take care of her teeth. I definitely recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2017

I have been very happy with this office since switching about 2 years ago. Dr. Justice has done one implant, and I have another one coming up. While having an extraction is no fun - he makes it much easier on his patients. Kudos to the office staff who spent a LOT of time with me as I looked into the dental plans that would give me the most bang for my buck. They took the time to look up potential plans, and saved me over $1,000 in my upcoming implant. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2017

Saw a new doctor here yesterday. Rushed to be on time only to wait a little while because of company meeting. Didn't thrill me. However they were very thorough addressing my concerns. Feeling great. Really like the new doc. Been going here for 6 yrs and will continue to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Had a wonderful experience with Hilltop! I was very happy with my appointment. They brought me back on time and answered all of my questions. I'm glad I found such a great office nearby. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Great office staff. Very thorough and prepared. Excellent care. I needed some deep cleaning done. They prepared me for the worst and I got the best. It really went very well and easy. This will be my new dentist home.Once again, excellent care, excellent service. They worked me in for a broken tooth when they didn't have too. So much appreciated More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Friendly staff, clean environment, nothing but good things to say about Hilltop Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2017

As usual these guys took great care of me and they always fight for me with my insurance company to get the most money out of them that they should pay thank you again Karina and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Amazing place. Friendly people and good set of staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Excellent as always. 11 years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Was helped, promptly, respectfully and very carefully. The result is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2017

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2017

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

The best dentist I have ever been to. The people that work there are amazing and really friendly. I have sever anxiety about dentist offices and I have almost no problem coming here. And it's great they do almost everything in-house :) I've recommend this office many times to anyone I hear that's looking for a dentist :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2017

Everyone at Hilltop Dental is nice and welcoming. They always call me by name. They take really great care of all patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

The entire team is amazing! Thank you all for the best care and being so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Always prompt and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

My Hygienist Angela, does such an amazing job. She makes the experience super comfortable. Staff is also very helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Went for a cleaning. Staff was very professional and cleaning was quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Great office staff. Very thorough and prepared. Excellent care. I needed some deep cleaning done. They prepared me for the worst and I got the best. It really went very well and easy. This will be my new dentist home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dr Ding, Nurses Ak and Bayleigh, and Mr Stefan are GREAT. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I hadn't been to a dentist in NINE YEARS - so you can imagine the cleaning to be done on my teeth. My experience at Hilltop was amazing! Every staff member I worked with/spoke to was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. I'm someone who worries A LOT about needles in my mouth and the anxiety of the whole dental cleaning process - they put me at ease and helped me through every step of the way. I felt the billing/prices were fair too. I will not have to fear going to the dentist again! :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The staff at Hilltop are knowledgeable, efficient and more than willing to help. I went in for a consult, and received more than I was expecting. Left feeling like my desires were addressed and with extra information to consider. I was able to get multiple quotes to then see what would work best with our family budget. I'm certain they will treat you with the same respect and you'll leave being taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dr Nichols and Dr Roberts run a great dental practice. They listen to me and provide genuine simple solutions for all my dental concerns... even routine cleanings. I'm grateful to have them close by. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2017

I took my 2 year old for his first checkup and he had a great time, considering how frightening it could have been. They did an exam and talked to me about his routine and when it was all over, he got a little goody bag with toothpaste and a new toothbrush and also got to pick a toy out of a prize chest on the way out. The staff was patient and understanding of his hesitation and they helped to ease his fears. He left very proud of his visit and I left as a very content mom with the care we'd received. I would highly recommend this office to any parents with little ones. We were treated so well from the time we walked in the door to the time we walked out. A+ staff! Thank you all!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I was a new patient and had a wonderful experience with Hilltop Dental! Despite the fact that I learned of my first cavity, they were able to squeeze me in for the filling right away. Angela was extremely gentle and nice, and even polished off a discoloring I had for no cost. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I was in Colorado for work, my home is Connecticut. I chipped my front right tooth and had a plane to catch this evening. It cracked making it sharp to bite The hilltop dental care squeezed me in to see a dentist. They accommated me immediately and the staff was extra sweet. My experience was a 5 star one. I hope you stop by for the same experience. Lisa Ct More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Awesome very thorough explanation of treatment and procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

Love this place. Everyone is so friendly :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The entire staff does an excellent job making sure patients feel comfortable. Especially for those of us who are terrified of the dentist. Thank you Hilltop Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I had a great, pain free, experience with the nicest people today. I have been looking for a family dentist and this was my first visit. I have found a home with Hilltop Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I love the ladies at Hilltop. They are efficient and friendly and their service is impeccable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Love this place. Everyone is so friendly :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Wonderful staff; I have never had such a good experience at the dentist. From the receptionist, the dental assistants, the dentist, and the billing department, I received top grade service the entire time! This office does just about everything in house, I highly recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Nice and clean facility. Super friendly staff and very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I can't say I love going to the dentist but I do love Hilltop Dental Group. Every staff member I've met is really friendly and options are always provided to resolve any issues I'm having. They take the time to make sure I know everything that's happening from my care to my insurance plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Everyone, without exception was very friendly and helpful. The people there have excellent listening skills. All that I had contact were very professional. I am glad that I chose that facilith to visit. To all there, job well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

People are awesome, Angela, Candy, Karina and Dr. Roberts. Every procedure well explained and billing fights for me on insurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

You should have had a snow day (just kidding), but it was great! Everyone was supper. Pain free. Nice to see everyone and I would highly recommend your office and staff to anyone! Thanks...Chris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend for any of your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Excellent everyone was very caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Felt very comfortable there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent service. Love Dr Roberts she and the entire staff are so nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They communicate what they're doing and let you know several options on what they provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

The entire team is amazing! Thank you all for the best care and being so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Quick availability little waiting time friendly knowledgeable staff convenient location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

The entire team is amazing! Thank you all for the best care and being so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Fantastic Dentist, hygenists, and staff! Very welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

The entire team is amazing! Thank you all for the best care and being so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Good staff but dr. Roberts is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

On timeFriendly staffAble to confer with Dr who explained options Technician very capable New mouth guard cost very reasonable Agreed to process insurance claims for entire yearSetup next appointment meeting my schedule More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

From the moment I called Hilltop Dental Care to schedule an appointment I was treated with courtesy and in a professional timely manner. When I went for my first appointment they explained everything from procedure to costs of services so they truly have a well ran professional dentistry, Hilltop Dental Care in my opinion is the best at providing professional courteous dental services as well they won't break your bank account with their prices which are very affordable. If anyone's looking for a great dental office Hilltop Dental Care is my recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly staff, Kendra is amazing! Very clean office with top of the line equipment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great, I will keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I was greeted by a friendly receptionist. I was called in shortly after. The dentist is professional and friendly. I have been to more than one dentist in my life, and Dr. Roberts is the best .......ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

5 star service! The entire team is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very pleasant office.All personnel very helpful and informative.Would highly recommend this offic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Wonderful staff and Dr. Roberts was amazing! She prepped me for my root canal like a champion and took care of my fillings and crown super quickly. They constantly checked to make sure I was doing ok and always made me feel comfortable. Great job guys, keep it up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

The staff is wonderful and Dr. Roberts is the best! I have had multiple fillings done at Hilltop Dental and haven't had any issues with them. They stand behind their work and will fix any issue without charge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2015

Dr. Amy has turned this place around.  So far the best dental office I have been to yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

This dentist is the best! The whole staff is friendly and great, I've never had a more gentle and pleasant experience at the dentist. There were points in my last cleaning that it actually felt good, like a hard massage does. They are great with my kids (who are 6 and 18 months) too! And the quality of their work is awesome. You can't go wrong with either dentist here. My husband and kids see Dr. Kimball, and I see Dr. Roberts. Both are awesome!Reading the other review is shocking to me. I went to Hilltop, then for silly reasons, a year later, found myself in that dentist at 144th near the Orchard shopping center, and had a terrible experience. I have never needed pain killers after a dental treatment before, but I needed them after that appointment. Coming back to Hilltop was a breath of fresh air after that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Went in to Hilltop Dental with an emergency broken tooth. Everyone else said I had to wait over a week but I was seen at Hilltop within an hour of calling. The staff is very friendly and did everything they could to help me out. Highly recommended!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

Great staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I think their services are great! They do a good job of educating their patients when it comes to oral hygiene! Definitely should check it out! HOWEVER, BEWARE, their Doctor who does extractions and wisdom teeth, he is beyond AWFUL! I got my wisdom teeth removed by this doctor and I was in pain far longer than I should have been! In addition, he damaged a nerve on my left jawline. I no longer have feeling in certain areas of my left mouth. The pain for wisdom teeth should only last for a couple of days....mine lasted for about 2 weeks. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Great staff! I have always appreciated how nicely I am treated when I go here. During my last appointment the technician mentioned how she was trying to be careful while flossing my teeth, because they're tight together, she didn't want to jamb into my gums. I have also felt like I could ask any question I was curious about relating to my appointment. They have always gotten me back fast, and done my appointment in a timely manner. The only downside some times is it feels a little sale-sy. They offer you some new product they're pushing, but refreshingly don't keep asking you about it if you say no. I know it's their job, so it's not a huge deal. However, they're very good at informing you if insurance won't cover the "Product of the Month."Overall, a good experience at this location, and the one in Parker. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

Professional and friendly service from the front desk to the dentist. Each member of the staff made certain we were informed and comfortable. A simply wonderful dental office! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I went in today for my yearly teeth cleaning. Encouraged with my reports! Will meet with the dentist next week. So positive, professional and friendly!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great Service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The ladies at Hilltop were so sweet with my 3 year old as she came for her first visit. They were patient and understanding. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Hilltop has been my dentist for years, flexible with my schedule. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Super friendly, would definitely recommend Hilltop Dental More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2016

Great service! 1st visit for my daughter and they handled it well. She's not scared to come back.Very thorough with services needed and cost expectation in the future. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2016

Great service! 1st visit for my daughter and they handled it well. She's not scared to come back. Very thorough with services needed and cost expectation in the future. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2015

I went here on a referral from a friend and it turns out they are great. They worked with me and my financial concerns (a lot of work to be done). No, they aren't the cheapest out there, but they aren't the most expensive either. I am a bit of a whimp when it comes to dental work and Dr Roberts was very patient and slow going with the needle, I didn't even feel it going in-I had multiple shots for the procedure and didn't feel a one. The crown on the other hand, had unimaginable pain and recovery time, and still needs some adjusting but I'm waiting for my teeth to settle donw before I try doing anything else. (This is just how I am-with anything, so not Dr Robert's fault in any way). I still have a long ways to go but feel confident that Dr Roberts and her office will take care of me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.