Free Sonic Toothbrush

Hilltop Dental Care

4243 E. 136th Ave Suite 348

Thornton, CO 80602-6918

Change Location

Reviews for Hilltop Dental Care

Filter12 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

Great staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I think their services are great! They do a good job of educating their patients when it comes to oral hygiene! Definitely should check it out! HOWEVER, BEWARE, their Doctor who does extractions and wisdom teeth, he is beyond AWFUL! I got my wisdom teeth removed by this doctor and I was in pain far longer than I should have been! In addition, he damaged a nerve on my left jawline. I no longer have feeling in certain areas of my left mouth. The pain for wisdom teeth should only last for a couple of days....mine lasted for about 2 weeks. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Great staff! I have always appreciated how nicely I am treated when I go here. During my last appointment the technician mentioned how she was trying to be careful while flossing my teeth, because they're tight together, she didn't want to jamb into my gums. I have also felt like I could ask any question I was curious about relating to my appointment. They have always gotten me back fast, and done my appointment in a timely manner. The only downside some times is it feels a little sale-sy. They offer you some new product they're pushing, but refreshingly don't keep asking you about it if you say no. I know it's their job, so it's not a huge deal. However, they're very good at informing you if insurance won't cover the "Product of the Month."Overall, a good experience at this location, and the one in Parker. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

Professional and friendly service from the front desk to the dentist. Each member of the staff made certain we were informed and comfortable. A simply wonderful dental office! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I went in today for my yearly teeth cleaning. Encouraged with my reports! Will meet with the dentist next week. So positive, professional and friendly!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great Service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The ladies at Hilltop were so sweet with my 3 year old as she came for her first visit. They were patient and understanding. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Hilltop has been my dentist for years, flexible with my schedule. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Super friendly, would definitely recommend Hilltop Dental More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2016

Great service! 1st visit for my daughter and they handled it well. She's not scared to come back.Very thorough with services needed and cost expectation in the future. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2016

Great service! 1st visit for my daughter and they handled it well. She's not scared to come back. Very thorough with services needed and cost expectation in the future. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2015

I went here on a referral from a friend and it turns out they are great. They worked with me and my financial concerns (a lot of work to be done). No, they aren't the cheapest out there, but they aren't the most expensive either. I am a bit of a whimp when it comes to dental work and Dr Roberts was very patient and slow going with the needle, I didn't even feel it going in-I had multiple shots for the procedure and didn't feel a one. The crown on the other hand, had unimaginable pain and recovery time, and still needs some adjusting but I'm waiting for my teeth to settle donw before I try doing anything else. (This is just how I am-with anything, so not Dr Robert's fault in any way). I still have a long ways to go but feel confident that Dr Roberts and her office will take care of me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.