Free Sonic Toothbrush

Hilltop Dental Care

4243 E. 136th Ave Suite 348

Thornton, CO 80602-6918

Change Location

Reviews for Hilltop Dental Care

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

I don't think I've ever had to visit the dentist for anything other than routine cleanings. But I've been dealing with a sensitive tooth for months now and finally caved.  This office got me in within 2 days (they did offer the same day but I couldn't fit it in).  They spent a lot of time examining the tooth.  And then the dentist painted a sealant on the tooth. AND she didn't charge me.  I was willing to pay anything for some relief.  Great service, great experience, so relieved.  THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2018

Such a good experience! I recently moved from NM and chose this dentist to get my exam done. They were much gentler than my previous hygienist's have been! Upon setting up a treatment plan I realized how much more expensive CO is, and they say with me and talked me through options and ways to lessen costs for me! I scheduled my follow up that day!! Recommend !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

I've been coming here for three years and have been very happy with this office.  Dr. Nichols always goes out of her way to make sure that I am comfortable and informed of procedures and what to expect next.  She's very kind and patient.  I especially appreciate Karina, who's one of the office staff who handles the insurance details.  I get a lot of work done and she makes it very clear about what is my cost out-of-pocket and what the insurance will handle.  She goes over the numbers as many times as I need her to, to make sure that we are paying the correct amount.  I really appreciate her attention to detail!  I'm also grateful for the convenience of having Dr. Justus at their office.  Not needing to drive all over the city to get implant work done is immeasurable!  Lastly, they send great reminders via email and the phone to make sure that I don't forget the appointment.  I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2018

Found this office through my new insurance, I had a great experience. Its been a few years since I've been to the dentist. Was very nervous  when I called in about a broken tooth. They got me in right away. I appreciated them working me in to take care of my tooth. Explained everything from the procedure to the copays. Front staff very knowledge with insurance. Kind and very patient team. Especially with someone that was as nervous as me. Thank you Dr. Nichols and Hilltop! Thanks to them I didn't spend a weekend in pain. Ill be back! I highly recommend them for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2017

The staff is amazing and they did a wonderful job of explaining my insurance to me.  Carina, the office manager, even helped me pick out my dental insurance for next year. I'm recommending this office to EVERYONE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2017

My husband just went there for the first time and said he liked it there. We will be using this dentist for our family dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2017

I have been a patient for a few years now. The staff has always treated me well. I  recently had some work done and even though I was nervous they set me at ease. They explained my insurance benefits and worked around my schedule to get me in. Great office and great team! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2017

I have been very happy with this office since switching about 2 years ago. Dr. Justice has done one implant, and I have another one coming up. While having an extraction is no fun - he makes it much easier on his patients. Kudos to the office staff who spent a LOT of time with me as I looked into the dental plans that would give me the most bang for my buck. They took the time to look up potential plans, and saved me over $1,000 in my upcoming implant. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2017

Saw a new doctor here yesterday. Rushed to be on time only to wait a little while because of company meeting. Didn't thrill me. However they were very thorough addressing my concerns. Feeling great. Really like the new doc. Been going here for 6 yrs and will continue to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2017

As usual these guys took great care of me and they always fight for me with my insurance company to get the most money out of them that they should pay thank you again Karina and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2017

Everyone at Hilltop Dental is nice and welcoming. They always call me by name. They take really great care of all patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2017

I took my 2 year old for his first checkup and he had a great time, considering how frightening it could have been. They did an exam and talked to me about his routine and when it was all over, he got a little goody bag with toothpaste and a new toothbrush and also got to pick a toy out of a prize chest on the way out. The staff was patient and understanding of his hesitation and they helped to ease his fears. He left very proud of his visit and I left as a very content mom with the care we'd received. I would highly recommend this office to any parents with little ones. We were treated so well from the time we walked in the door to the time we walked out. A+ staff! Thank you all!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2015

Dr. Amy has turned this place around.  So far the best dental office I have been to yet. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

Professional and friendly service from the front desk to the dentist. Each member of the staff made certain we were informed and comfortable. A simply wonderful dental office! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2016

Great service! 1st visit for my daughter and they handled it well. She's not scared to come back.Very thorough with services needed and cost expectation in the future. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2016

Great service! 1st visit for my daughter and they handled it well. She's not scared to come back. Very thorough with services needed and cost expectation in the future. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2015

I went here on a referral from a friend and it turns out they are great. They worked with me and my financial concerns (a lot of work to be done). No, they aren't the cheapest out there, but they aren't the most expensive either. I am a bit of a whimp when it comes to dental work and Dr Roberts was very patient and slow going with the needle, I didn't even feel it going in-I had multiple shots for the procedure and didn't feel a one. The crown on the other hand, had unimaginable pain and recovery time, and still needs some adjusting but I'm waiting for my teeth to settle donw before I try doing anything else. (This is just how I am-with anything, so not Dr Robert's fault in any way). I still have a long ways to go but feel confident that Dr Roberts and her office will take care of me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.